Our Branch Offices

Please click on the plus sign to display our office information for each zone

 

 
Niger State

Aishatu Laminde Lawal
allawal@premiumpension.com
08036587715

DST Complex, Paiko Road, Minna Niger.
Kwara State

Abdulmalik Gegele
yagegele@premiumpension.com
08126131346

FBN Main Branch, Unity Road.
Kogi State

Abuh Abdulwahab
aabdulwahab@premiumpension.com
07081264814

15, Taiwo Street Behind NTA Fence.

 
 
 
 

 

 
Delta State

Shade Elumaro
selumaro@premiumpension.com
08126131354

No 36 DBS Road, Opposite Orchid Hotel Asaba.
Ondo State

Ebun Oyewunmi Ebu
oebun@premiumpension.com
08126131349

Dioses of Akure Anglican Communion Akure/Owo
Edo State

Larry Nzechi Ndudi
nlezechi@premiumpension.com
07088783653
No. 22, Akpakpava, Benin City, Edo State

 
 
 

Oyo State

Yinka Ogunbiyi
oogunbiyi@premiumpension.com
08126131342

No 47 Ring Road, DHL Office, Ibadan, Oyo State
Osun State

Orindare Babatunde Olabamiji
boorindare@premiumpension.com
08129913078

FBN Main Branch, Station Road,
Ogun State

Ayodele Olufowobi
aolufowobi@premiumpension.com
08026103208
Obasanjo Library Beside NNPC, Abiola Way

Ekiti State

Yinka Abolarin
yabolarin@premiumpension.com
08126131345
Phenrose Plaza by Phenrose Oil

 

 
Lagos State

Ismail Abdulsalam
iabdulsalam@premiumpension.com
08126131341

No 76, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi
Lagos State

Lukman Adedayo Quadri
aquadri@premiumpension.com
08126131330

No 22, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos
Lagos State

Aideloje Daniel Oiseomaye
doaideloje@premiumpension.com
07016833521
First Bank chevron branch, Lekki/Epe express way, Lekki,

Lagos State

Alli Uzuazor Henry
hualli@premiumpension.com
7088786717
First Bank, Apapa Branch.

Lagos State

Emezu Paul Sunday
pemezu@premiumpension.com
08126131337
First Bank, Yaba Branch.

Lagos State

Ometan Patrick Efetobore
epometan@premiumpension.com
08024372114
First Bank, Agbara Branch.


Lagos State

Asemota Monday James
jasemota@premiumpension.com
08027006319
First Bank, Otta Branch.

 
 

 

 
Rivers State

Baridoo Friday
fbaridoo@premiumpension.com
08126131360

80/86 Aba road, F.H Jumbo house, Port Harcourt

Cross River State

Cornelius Ezugwu
cezegwu@premiumpension.com
08126131369

45 Murtala Muhammad high way, Calabar

Akwa Ibom State

Odum Patience Sunday
psodum@premiumpension.com
07081227949

FBN main branch Oron road, Uyo

Enugu State

Dieke Christopher
cdieke@premiumpension.com
08126131365
21, Okpara avenue FBN main branch Enugu

Enugu State

Aruocha Kelechi
ckaruocha@premiumpension.com
08126131385
FBN, UNN campus branch, Nsukka

Ebonyi State

Didigwu Stephen
sedidigwu@premiumpension.com
08126131363
FBN, Abakaliki main branch


Anambra State

Agbo Chukwuma Jonah
cjagbo@premiumpension.com
08126131384
FBN, Onitsha main market Branch

Anambra State

Didigwu Stephen

sedidigwu@premiumpension.com

08126131363

FBN Nnewi main branch, Nnewi

Anambra State

Okejeme Ejike Longinus
oelonginus@premiumpension.com
08126131382
FBN Awka main branch, ziks avenue

Abia State

Onyehuruchi Henry
honyehuruchi@premiumpension.com
08126131386
FBN, Umuahia main branch

Imo State

Opara Robert
rmopara@premiumpension.com
08086661585
FBN, Owerri main branch

Bayelsa State

Davidson Allison Taribio
atdavidson@premiumpension.com
08126131356
FBN Mbiama/Yenegoa road branch, Yenegoa.

 

 
FCT

Ifeoma Obodike
icobododike@premiumpension.com
094615700

No. 4 Agwu Close off Faskari Crescent, Area 3, Garki Abuja
FCT

Chinyere Onwuka
conwuka@premiumpension.com
08126131374

Park Road, Gwagwalada, Abuja.
FCT

Zika Okotue
zokutue@premiumpension.com
08126131371

First Bank,No 777 Muhammad Buhari way, CBD

FCT

Anna Adinkuye Eneji
zokutue@premiumpension.com
08086341605
First Bank Shipper's Plaza, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja

FCT

Nura Jafaru
njaafaru@premiumpension.com
08126131298
First Bank, Maitama Branch

FCT

Shuttit Afeez
AAShutti@premiumpension.com

08126131371
Rukaiyat Plaza, Jabbi, Abuja

 

 
Plateau State

Lawrence Momoh

lomomoh@premiumpension.com

08123352475

FBN Main Branch, No. 7, Bank Road,
Nasarawa State

Ibrahim Abdullahi
iahassan@premiumpension.com
07088745806

FBN, Lafia Branch
Benue State

James Gyuren
jgyuren@premiumpension.com
7081961450

No. 7, Block C Ashby Investment House

 
 
 

 
Zamfara State

Aliyu Musa Bukar

ambukar@premiumpension.com

08086665094

Zamfara Trade Complex Opposite Glo Office,along Sokoto Road, Gusau.
Sokoto State

Musa Aliyu Bukar

ambukar@premiumpension.com
07081264574

FBN, Abdullahi Fodio Road,
Kebbi State

Abubakar Umar

uabubakar1@premiumpension.com

08027107014

Block 1, Yari House, Gesse 1 Round About,

 
 
 

 

 
Kaduna State

Maryam A. Hammanyero

mhammanyero@premiumpension.com

08086665094

No 11, Ali Akilu Road, Kaduna.
Kaduna State

Abdullahi Suraka
asuraka@premiumpension.com

08065283935

FBN, Samaru Branch, Zaria.
Kano State

Adamu Sarki Namaijaki

asnamaijaki@premiumpension.com

07081264730

No 10, Lagos Street, Kano.

Jigawa State

Ibrahim Usman Raji
iuraji@premiumpension.com
07081904476

FBN, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse
Katsina State

Isah Buhari
ibuhari@premiumpension.com
07081904452

FBN, No. 241, IBB Way, Katsina.
 

>

 
Adamawa State

Musa Mandara
mmmandara@premiumpension.com
07081904514

7 Galadima Aminu Way, Jimeta ,Yola
Gombe State

Abdulazeez Yunusa
ayunusa@premiumpension.com

07088783147

FBN Main Branch, Biu Road, Gombe
Taraba State

Yakubu Idris
yidris@premiumpension.com

07081264519

FBN, No. 65, Hammaruwa Way, Jalingo,

 
 
 

 

 
Bauchi State

Ismail Musa

imusa@premiumpension.com
07081264731

No 16 Commercial Road, Adjacent Bauchi State Library, Bauchi
Borno State

Mohammed Ahmed Talba
matalba@premiumpension.com
07081264898

FBN Main Branch, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Maiduguri
Yobe State

Aminu Abubakar Shall

asabubakar@premiumpension.com

09071504343

FBN, Gashua Road, Damaturu

 
 
 

Fund Prices





Our Administrative Fee: View Details ₦100 Normal RSA
₦20 below ₦4,000 for Micro Pension
₦80 above ₦4,000 for Micro Pension

Rate of Returns: View Details FUND I - 6.74%
FUND II – 10.74%
FUND III – 13.51%
FUND IV – 12.22%

Number of RSAs Registered: 691,314