Branch Offices


LAGOS MAINLAND REGION

Abayomi Olalusi
Regional Manager Lagos Mainland    
08126131296
aolalusi@premiumpension.com                                    

20, Allen Avenue Opposite Oshopey Plaza

LAGOS ISLAND REGION

Olayinka Ogunbiyi
Regional Manager Lagos Island
oogunbiyi@premiumpension
08126131341
76, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi

VICTORIA ISLAND/LEKKI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER
Shola Mogaji
08126131334
Zonal Business Manager, ZBM
smogaji@premiumpension.com
First Bank building, V/I, Lagos

LAGOS ISLAND

SERVICE CENTER

Dorothy Muoghara
Zonal Business Manager
07088786910
mdorothy@premiumpension.com
76  Awolowo Road, Ikoyi

LAGOS MAINLAND

SERVICE CENTER

Emezu Paul Sunday
Zonal Business Manager Mainland
08126131337
pemezu@premiumpension.com
First Bank Branch, 32 Commercial Avenue, Sabo Yaba

APAPA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Alli Uzuazor Henry
Zonal Business Manager
07088786717
sabolaji@premiumpension.com
First Bank Branch, 1 Whaft Road Apapa

IKEJA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Adedayo Quadri
Zonal business Manager
08126131330
aquadri@premiumpension.com
20 Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

4 Agwu Close, Off Faskari Crescent, Area 3, Garki Abuja

Tel. 09 4615700, 07000premiumpension
info@premiumpension.com

ABUJA

HEAD OFFICE

Sadiq Kurfi

Regional Manager

0708876324

sskurfi@premiumpension.com

4 Awgu Close off Faskari Crescent, Area 3 Garki, Abuja

GWAGWALADA (ABUJA)

SERVICE CENTER

Mutiu Aremu
08126131297
maaremu@premiumpension.com
First Bank Branch, Park Road, Gwagwalada

 

GARKI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Olaleye Owoyomi
Business Manager, BM
08126131330
orowoomi@premiumpension.com
4 Agwu Close, Off Faskari Crescent, Area 3, Garki, Abuja

COOMASIE HOUSE

SERVICE CENTER

Zika Okutue
Business Manager, BM
08086341605
zokutue@premiumpension.com
First Bank Branch, Coomasie

WUSE ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Anna Anene Adinkwuye
Business Manager, BM
08126131303
akabinkwuye@premiumpension.com
First Bank Branch, Shippers Plaza, Wuse Zone 5

ASOKORO ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Rowland Owelike
Business Manager, BM
08126131296
eerowland@premiumpension.com
First Bank Branch, Imani Estate,  Maitama Abuja

JABI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Ifeoma Oduh
Business Manager, BM
08126131371
icobododike@premiumpension.com
FBN Bank Jabi, Ruqayyat Plaza, Opp. Jabi Park, Abuja

AGBARA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Ometan, Patrick Efetobore
Zonal Business Manager
08024372114
epometan@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Agbara Branch, Lagos

OTTA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Monday J. Asemota
Zonal Business Manager
08027006319
jasemota@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Otta Branch, Lagos

VICTORIA ISLAND ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Egbodofo  A. Cedric
Zonal Business Manager
08126131335
eayodele@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Abibu Adetoro Branch, V/I Lagos

LEKKI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Aideloje Daniel Oiseomaye
Zonal Business Manager
07016833521
doaideloje@premiumpension.com
FBN Branch Abibu Adetoro Street, Off Ajose Adeogun  VI

SOUTH WEST 1

SOUTH WEST REGION

Kayode Adebayo John
Ag. Regional Manager
08126131342
ajkayode@premiumpension.com
47, MKO Abiola Way Beside Ring Road South West Ibadan

 

Ogundiwin Babatunde

Zonal Business Manager

08126131343

obogundiwin@premiumpension.com

47, MKO Abiola Way Beside Ring Road South West Ibadan

OSUN STATE

SERVICE CENTER

Orindare Babatunde Olabamiji
State Business Manager
08129913078, 08033948810
boorindare@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Station Road, Oshogbo

OGUN STATE

SERVICE CENTER

Olufowobi Ayodele
State Business Manager
08126131348
Suit 6 Obasanjo Presidential Library, Abeokuta

 

Orepitan Adeboye Gbenga

08028244840

oorepitan@premiumpension.com

FBN Main Branch Akarigbo Road, Shagamu, Ogun State.

SOUTH WEST REGION

Babatunde Olujide Ogudiwin
Ag. Zonal Business Manager                  obogundiwin@premiumpension.com
08126131343, 08032189205
Premium Pension Limited
47, MKO Abiola Way, Chemist Bus Stop,
Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State.

SOUTH WEST 2

EKITI STATE

Service Centre

Abolarin Yinka
State Business Manager
08126131345,08035267625
yabolarin@premiumpension.com
Adebayo  Ado Ekiti

ONDO STATE

Service Centre

Oyewumi Ebun James
State Business Manager
08126131349
oebun@premiumpension.com
Oba Adesida Road Alagbaka, Akure

KWARA STATE

Service Centre

Gegel Y. Abdulmalik
08126131346
yagegele@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Unity Road, Ilorin.

NORTH WEST 1

KANO ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Sarki Adamu Namaijaki
Zonal Business Manager
07081264574
asnamaijaki@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch Bank Road, Bompai

JIGAWA STATE

Service Centre

Ibrahim Usman Raji
State Business Manager
07081904476,08034527287
iuraji@premiumpension.com
FBN, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse, Jigawa.

NORTH WEST 2

KADUNA ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Ismaila Abdulsalam
REGIONAL MANAGER
08120638231
ismaila@premiumpension.com
No 11 Ali Akilu Road, Kaduna State

Maryam Hammanyero
Zonal Business Manager
08127236801
mhammanyero@premiumpension.com
No 11 Ali Akilu Road,Kaduna State

ZARIA CITY

Service Centre

Tijjani Hameed
07087953522
thameed@premiumpension.com
FBN, Samaru Branch, Zaria.

KATSINA STATE

Service Centre

Isah Buhari
State Business Manager
08033724309, 07081904452
ibuhari@premiumpension.com
FBN, No. 241, IBB Way, Katsina.

NORTH WEST 3

SOKOTO ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Musa Bukar Aliyu
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
07081264574, 08065550399
ambukar@premiumpension.com
FBN, Abdullahi Fodio Road,Sokoto.

ZAMFARA STATE

BRANCH OFFICE

Nasiru Mohammed Gummi
State Business Manager
08086665094
nmgummi@premiumpension.com
Zamfara State Trade Center Complex, 107/108  Along Sokoto Road, Gusau, Zamfara State.

KEBBI STATE

Service Centre

Abubakar Umar
State Business Manager
08027107014,07081264628
aumar@premiumpension.com
Block 1, ari House, Gesse one Round About, Emir Haruna Rasheed road, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State.

NORTH EAST 1

ADAMAWA ZONE

Ismaila Musa
REGIONAL MANAGER
07081904514,08052551885
imusa@premiumpension.com
No .7 Galadima Aliyu way, Jimeta Yola, Adamawa State

 

Mohammed Saleh

08126131313

msale@premiumpension.com

No .7 Galadima Aliyu way, Jimeta Yola, Adamawa State

 

BAUCHI STATE

BRANCH OFFICE

Aliyu Ahmed Shuaibu
07081264731
aashuaibu@premiumpension.com
16, Commercial  Road, Baauchi

GOMBE STATE

Service Centre

Aliyu Ahmed Shuaibu
07081264731, 08038970850
FBN Main Branch, Biu Road, Gombe.

 

NORTH EAST 2

BORNO ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Musa Mamman Mandara
07081904504
mmmandara@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Maiduguri.

YOBE STATE

Service Center
Mohammed Ibrahim Baaba
mibaaba@premiumpension.com
09071504343
FBN, Gashua Road,Damaturu.

TARABA STATE

Taraba State

Natwa Ishaya
07081961441, 08033659611
nishaya@premiumpension.com
FBN No. 65, Hammaruwa Way, Jalingo,

NORTH CENTRAL 2

PLATEAU ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Lawrence O. Momoh
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
07081961504, 08065503327
lomomoh@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, No. 7, Bank Road, Jos.

NASARAWA STATE

Service Centre

Ladan Uba Iliyasu
State Business Manager
08086661584
uliliyasu@premiumpension.com
FBN, Lafia Branch, Lafia – Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa.

BENUE STATE

SERVICE CENTER

James Gyuren
State Business Manager
07081961450
jgyuren@premiumpension.com
No. 7, Block C Ashby Investment Building, New Bridge Road, Makurdi, Benue.

SOUTH SOUTH 1

RIVERS ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Friday Baridoo
REGIONAL MANAGER, SOUTH SOUTH
08126131360,08034441215
fbaridoo@premiumpension.com
80/86 Aba Road, Jumbo House, Opp. Craft Centre Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Emmanuel Ayetin
Zonal Business Manager South-South 1
08126131359, 08033227893
ecayetin@premiumpension.com
80/86 Aba Road, Jumbo House, Opp. Craft Centre Port Harcourt, Rivers State

 

 

BAYELSA STATE

Service Centre

Davidson  Taribio
08126131356,08066626813
atdavidson@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, 4, Mgbi Road, Yenegoa

SOUTH EAST 1

ENUGU ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Paddy Ezeala
REGIONAL MANAGER, SOUTH EAST
08023061283
pnezeala@premiumpension.com
149 Ogui Road, China Town Bus Stop, Enugu.

ENUGU STATE

Service Centre

Dieke Christopher
08126131365
cdieke@premiumpension.com
149, Ogui Road, by China Town Bus/Stop, Enugu

EBONYI STATE

Service Centre

DIDUGWU STEPHEN
08126131363, 07069734316
sedidigwu@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Waterworks Road, Abakaliki.

ANAMBRA STATE - ONITSHA

Service Centre

Agbo Chukwuka Jonah
08126131384
cjagbo@premiumpension.com
FBN New Market Road Branch, Onitsha

ANAMBRA STATE - AWKA

Service Centre

Okejeme Ejike Longinus
08126131382
oelonginus@premiumpension.com
FBN No. 6 Azikiwe Avenue, Awka

NORTH CENTRAL 1

NIGER ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Abubakar Mas’ud
REGIONAL MANAGER, NORTH CENTRAL
07081264814,08032980884
mabubakar@premiumpension.com
No. 4 DST Complex Opposite Fidelity Bank Paiko Road,  Minna, Niger state

KOGI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Abdulwahab Abuh
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
08126131351,08033690445
aabuhb@premiumpension.com
15 Ibrahim Taiwo Road Behind NTA Fence Lokoja Road Kogi.

SOUTH SOUTH 2

DELTA STATE

BRANCH OFFICE

Sade Elumaro
State Business Manager
08126131354
selumaro@premiumpension.com
No. 36, DBS Road, Opposite Orchid Hotel, Asaba, Delta State

EDO STATE

Service Centre

Ezechi Ndudi Larry
07088787117
nlezechi@premiumpension.com
No 22 Apakpava Road, Benin City, Edo

SOUTH SOUTH 3

CROSS RIVERS STATE

BRANCH OFFICE

Ezugwu  Okechukwu Cornelius
State Business Manager
08126131369
cezegwu@premiumpension.com
No 45 Murtala Mohammed High way (Standard Chartered Bank Building), Calabar

AKWA IBOM STATE

Service Centre

Odum Patience

07081247949

podum@premiumpension.com

FBN Udo Udoma Avenue Branch, Uyo

WARRI

Service Center

Ogefere Nyerovwo
09029684552
nogefere@premiumpension.com
FBN Airport Road, Warri

 

SOUTH EAST 2

ABIA STATE

Service Centre

Onyehuruchi Henry
08126131386
honyehuruchi@premiumpension.com
FBN, Umuahia Main Branch, Umuahia.

IMO STATE

Service Centre

Opara Robert
Zonal Business Manager
08086661585
rnopara@premiumpension.com
FBN Orji Branch, Owerri.