Branch Offices


LAGOS

Prince Uche Uche
REGIONAL MANAGER, LAGOS MAINLAND
07030335389, 08121393613
puuche@premiumpension.com

Oshopey Plaza, No 20, Allen Avenue Ikeja, Lagos

 

 

LAGOS ISLAND REGION

Maryam L. Muhammed
REGIONAL MANAGER, LAGOS ISLAND
mlmuhammed@premiumpension.com
08121393607
No 76, Awolowo road, Ikoyi, Lagos.

VICTORIA ISLAND/LEKKI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER
Shola Mogaji
08126131334
Zonal Business Manager, ZBM
smogaji@premiumpension.com
First Bank building, V/I, Lagos

LAGOS ISLAND/IKOYI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Muoghara Dorothy
Zonal Business Manager, ZBM
07088786910
mdorothy@premiumpension.com
Regional Office, No. 76  Awolowo Road, Ikoyi Lagos

LAGOS MAINLAND

SERVICE CENTER

Emezu Paul
Zonal Business Manager, ZBM Mainland
08126131337
pemezu@premiumpension.com
First Bank plc, 32 Commercial Avenue, Sabo Yaba Lagos.

APAPA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Salisu A. Sulaiman
Zonal Business Manager, ZBM
07088786717
sabolaji@premiumpension.com
First Bank, Apapa Branch, Lagos

IKEJA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Adedayo Quadri
Zonal business Manager, ZBM
08126131330
aquadri@premiumpension.com
20 Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

4 Agwu Close, Off Faskari Crescent, Area 3, Garki Abuja

Tel. 09 4615700, 07000premiumpension
info@premiumpension.com

ABUJA

HEAD OFFICE
Ismaila Abdulsalam
REGIONAL MANAGER, FCT
08052551885
aismaila@premiumpension.com
4 Agwu Close, Off Faskari Crescent, Area 3

GWAGWALADA (ABUJA)

SERVICE CENTER

Chinyere Onwuka
Business Manager BM
08126131374
conwuka@premiumpension.com
3 Corner Shop Before Doma Filling Station

GWAGWALADA (ABUJA)

SERVICE CENTER

Mudi A. Mohammed
08129128142
kbmudi@premiumpension.com
First Bank, Bark Road, Gwagwalada, Abuja

 

GARKI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Victoria Bature
Business Manager, BM
07080007585
vbature@premiumpension.com
4 Agwu Close, Off Faskari Crescent, Area 3, Garki, Abuja

COOMASIE HOUSE

SERVICE CENTER

Ifeoma Obododike
Business Manager, BM
08126131371
icobododike@premiumpension.com
First Bank Office

WUSE ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Zika Okutue
Business Manager, BM
08086341605
zokutue@premiumpension.com
First Bank, Shipper’s Plaza, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja

ASOKORO ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Anna Adinkwuye
Business Manager, BM
08126131303
akadinkwuye@premiumpension.com
First Bank, Maitama 1 Branch, Close to Imani Estate, Abuja

JABI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Vera Afam-Aguiyi
Business Manager, BM
08085262828
vaagunyi@premiumpension.com
FBN Jabi Branch, Rukaiyat Plaza, Opp. Jabbi Park, Abuja

AGBARA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Olulode Abiola
Zonal Business Manager
07088786893
aabiola@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Agbara Branch, Lagos

OTTA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Monday J. Asemota
Zonal Business Manager
08027006319
jasemota@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Otta Branch, Lagos

VICTORIA ISLAND ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Egbodofo A. Cedric
Zonal Business Manager
08126131335
eayodele@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Abibu Adetoro Branch, V/I Lagos

LEKKI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Ogunbiyi Olayinka
Zonal Business Manager
08126131341
oogunbiyi@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Lekki Lagos

SOUTH WEST 1

SOUTH WEST REGION

Fatai Olufeso
REGIONAL MANAGER, SOUTH WEST REGION
081221393613,07037072917
oafatai@premiumpension.com
No. 4, MKO Abiola Way, Chemist Bust Stop, Ring Road,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

OSUN STATE

Service Centre

Sherifat Owolawi
State Business Manager
08126131350
sowolawi@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Station Road,
08037072917
Osogbo.

OGUN STATE

SERVICE CENTER

Olufowobi Ayodele
State Business Manager
08026103208
Obasanjo Library Beside NNPC, Abiola Way Abeokuta.

SOUTH WEST REGION

Kayode Adebayo
Zonal Business Manager
08126131342
ajkayode@premiumpension.com
Premium Pension Limited
47 MKO A biological Way (Ring Road)
By Chemist B/stop Ibadan.

SOUTH WEST 2

EKITI STATE

Service Centre

Abolarin Yinka
State Business Manager
08126131345,08035267625
yabolarin@premiumpension.com
44, Adebayo Street, Orire Junction Beside FBN Plc,
Ado – Ekiti, Ekiti State

ONDO STATE

Service Centre

Oyewunmi Ebun
State Business Manager
8126131349, 8068972282
FBN, Akure Main Branch, Alagbaka
Akure.

KWARA STATE

Service Centre

Gegel Y. Abdulmalik
08126131346
yagegele@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Unity Road, Ilorin.

NORTH WEST 1

KANO ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Sarki Adamu Namaijaki
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
07081264730
asnamaijaki@premiumpension.com
No.10 Lagos Street,Kano

JIGAWA STATE

Service Centre

Ibrahim Usman Raji
State Business Manager
07081904476,08034527287
iuraji@premiumpension.com
FBN, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse, Jigawa.

NORTH WEST 2

KADUNA ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Usman Hamma
REGIONAL MANAGER, NORTH WEST
08035302008
uhamma@premiumpension.com

Maryam Hammanyero
Zonal Business Manager
07037765615
mhammanyero@premiumpension.com
No 11 Ali Akilu Road,Kaduna State

ZARIA CITY

Service Centre

Tijjani Hameed
07087953522
thameed@premiumpension.com
FBN, Samaru Branch, Zaria.

KATSINA STATE

Service Centre

Isah Buhari
State Business Manager
08033724309, 07081904452
ibuhari@premiumpension.com
FBN, No. 241, IBB Way, Katsina.

NORTH WEST 3

SOKOTO ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Musa Bukar Aliyu
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
07081264574, 08065550399
ambukar@premiumpension.com
FBN, Abdullahi Fodio Road,Sokoto.

ZAMFARA STATE

BRANCH OFFICE

Nasiru Mohammed Gummi
State Business Manager
07081264539, 08060538687
nmgummi@premiumpension.com
Zamfara State Trade Center Complex, Along Sokoto Road, Gusau, Zamfara State.

KEBBI STATE

Service Centre

Abubakar Umar
State Business Manager
08027107014,07081264628
aumar@premiumpension.com
Block 1, ari House, Gesse one Round About, Emir Haruna Rasheed road, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State.

NORTH EAST 1

ADAMAWA ZONE

Ismaila Musa
REGIONAL MANAGER
07081904514,08052551885
imusa@premiumpension.com
No.7 Galadima Aminu way,Jimeta Yola,Adamawa State

BAUCHI STATE

BRANCH OFFICE

Natwa Ishaya
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
07081961441, 08033659611
nishaya@premiumpension.com
No 4 Bank Way,Bauchi state

GOMBE STATE

Service Centre

Aliyu Ahmed Shuaibu
07081264731, 08038970850
FBN Main Branch, Biu Road, Gombe.

 

NORTH EAST 2

BORNO ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Musa Mamman Mandara
Maiduguri.
08035665875, 07081904504
mmmandara@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Maiduguri.

YOBE STATE

Service Centre

Wudiri Sani Adamu
08062703019
sawudiri@premiumpension.com
FBN, Gashua Road,Damaturu.

TARABA STATE

Taraba State

Yakubu Idris
07088783613
yidris@premiumpension.com  Taraba.
FBN, No. 65, Hammaruwa Way, Jalingo,

NORTH CENTRAL 2

PLATEAU ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Lawrence O. Momoh
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
07081961504, 08065503327
lomomoh@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, No. 7, Bank Road, Jos.

NASARAWA STATE

Service Centre

Ladan Uba Iliyasu
State Business Manager
08086661584
uliliyasu@premiumpension.com
FBN, Lafia Branch, Lafia – Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa.

BENUE STATE

SERVICE CENTER

James Gyuren
State Business Manager
07081961450, 07037382530
jgyuren@premiumpension.com
No. 7, Block C Ashby Investment House, New Bridge Road, Makurdi, Benue.

SOUTH SOUTH 1

RIVERS ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Friday Baridoo
REGIONAL MANAGER, SOUTH SOUTH
08126131360,08034441215
fbaridoo@premiumpension.com
22/24 Aba Road,Port Harcourt

Emmanuel Ayetin
Zonal Business Manager South-South 1
08126131359
ecayetin@premiumpension.com
FBN, MAIN Branch  22/24 Aba Road,Port Harcourt, Rivers State

 

 

BAYELSA STATE

Service Centre

Davidson Allison Taribio
08126131356,08066626813
atdavidson@premiumpension.com
FBN Branch, Mbiama/Yenegoa Road, Yenizuegene, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.

SOUTH EAST 1

ENUGU ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Christopher Dieke
REGIONAL MANAGER, SOUTH EAST
08126131365,08037062233
cdieke@premiumpension.com
149 Ogui Road, China Town Bus Stop, Enugu.

ENUGU STATE

Service Centre

Ezugwu Cornelius
Zonal Business Manager
08038819974, 08126131369
cezugwu@premiumpension.com
FBN, UNN Campus Branch, Nsukka.

EBONYI STATE

Service Centre

DIDUGWU STEPHEN
08126131363
sedidigwu@premiumpension.com
FBN, Abakaliki Main Branch,Abakaliki.

ANAMBRA STATE - ONITSHA

Service Centre

Agbo Chuka
08126131384
cjagbo@premiumpension.com
Anambra State – Onitsha Anambra

ANAMBRA STATE - NNEWI

Service Centre

FBN Nnewi Main Branch, Nnewi Anambra

ANAMBRA STATE - AWKA

Service Centre

Okejeme Ejike
08126131382
oelonginus@premiumpension.com
FBN Awka Main Branch, Ziks Avenue Awka

NORTH CENTRAL 1

NIGER ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Abubakar Mas’ud
REGIONAL MANAGER, NORTH CENTRAL
07081264814,08032980884
mabubakar@premiumpension.com
DST Complex Paiko Road Minna,Niger state

KOGI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Abdulwahab Abuh
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
08126131351,08033690445
aabdulwahab@premiumpension.com
15, Taiwo Street Behind NTA Fence Lokoja Road Kogi.

SOUTH SOUTH 2

DELTA STATE

BRANCH OFFICE

Sade Elumaro
State Business Manager
08126131354, 08023649849
selumaro@premiumpension.com
No. 36, DBS Road, Opposite Orchid Hotel, Asaba, Delta State

EDO STATE

Service Centre

Ezechi Ndudi Larry
07088787117, 07036028807
nlezechi@premiumpension.com
Idumwonyi  Elaiho  Estate, No 22 Apakpava Road, Benin Edo State.

SOUTH SOUTH 3

CROSS RIVERS STATE

BRANCH OFFICE

Ezugwu Cornelius
State Business Manager
08126131369
cezugwu@premiumpension.com
No 45 Murtala Mohammed High way (Standard Chartered Bank Building),Calabar,Cross River State

AKWA IBOM STATE

Service Centre

Patience Udom
FBN Main Branch, Oron Road, Uyo.
pudom @premiumpension.com  07081247949

 

WARRI

Service Center

Ogefere Nyerovwo
08066173793
nogefere@premiumpension.com
C/O First Bank, 115 Airport Road, Effurun, Delta State.

 

SOUTH EAST 2

ABIA STATE

Service Centre

Onyehuruchi Henry
08037421076, 08126131386
oihenry@premiumpension.com
FBN, Umuahia Main Branch, Umuahia.

ABIA STATE - ABIA

Service Centre

Kelechi Aruocha
08126131385
ckaruocha@premiumpension.com
FBN Aba Main Branch, Aba, Abia State

IMO STATE

Service Centre

Opara Robert
Zonal Business Manager
08037807065, 08126131362
rnopara@premiumpension.com
FBN, Owerri Main Branch, Owerri.